User/User Group Browser

You can use the User/User Group Browser to select the users or user groups with which you want to share reports, documents, and other objects. For example, you can allow other users to modify a report, or only view it. For a list of the different permissions available, and steps to share an object, see Sharing dialog box.

Use the Expand and Collapse icons Expand iconCollapse icon to expand or collapse a user group, then select the check box next to each user or user group you want to select.

Click OK to save your changes and return to the Sharing dialog box.

Related topic

Sharing dialog box